Nov 21 2010

Championship Hats

At the conclusion of the 2016 NCAA Division I Men’s Baseball College World Series in Omaha, the winning team will be featured on special CWS Championship Hats.


Game 1 Arizona Wildcats 3 Coastal Carolina 0 Arizona leads 1-0.
Game 2 Arizona Wildcats 4 Coastal Carolina 5 Series tied 1-1.
Game 3 Arizona Wildcats 3 Coastal Carolina 4 CCU wins CWS.

The winner of the best-of-three series will be featured on the CWS Championship Hats or the College Baseball National Championship Hats.

Therefore, on the final day of June, either fans of the Arizona Wildcats wiil be online searching for Arizona Wildcats CWS Championship Hats to buy, or fans of the Coastal Carolina Chanticleers will be online looking for Coastal Carolina Chanticleers CWS Championship Hats to order.

Coastal Carolina is in the College World Series for the first time in team history, and the Chanticleers have reached the College World Series Finals, a best-of-three series.  Their opponent is the Arizona Wildcats.

While the Chants are making their 1st appearance in the CWS Finals, the Wildcats are making their 8th appearance (1956, 1959, 1963, 1976, 1980, 1986, 2012 and 2016).

Once the CWS Championship Hats are available, selection may include the CWS Champions Locker Room Hat or simply the CWS Locker Room Hat.  If and/or when available, the popular CWS Champions Locker Room Hat will be an instant fan favorite.  In the past, when a CWS Locker Room Hat has been available for fans to purchase, it has typically been best selling of all College World Series Championship Hats.

Comments are closed.

Alibi3col theme by Themocracy